Pillars of Clouds

Cover of the Pillars of Clouds Book

Book One of The Salt of Angels Series

Tea With Coffee Media will release “Pillars of Clouds” on September 05, 2023. From Connor Irving comes a tale of mythological twists and proportions centering around the question: Would you sell your soul to save your people? 

The Seraphic Council has instituted the Arcadian Laws, a set of regulations oppressing and monitoring the supernatural community of the Alium. With this drastic change comes opposition in the form of Lilith, Queen of Hell and Mother of Demons. Hellbent on fighting these new laws, she raises an army led by her four children. But with war looming, secrets emerging, and ancient beings clashing with modern problems, it all collides in the epic first novel of The Salt of Angels series. 

Connor Irving is a 19 year-old debut novelist with fictional works in publications such as In the Pantheon and nonfiction articles for Lytham St. Annes Classics Association and Forte Academy. His Youtube, Tik-Tok, and Twitter channels called The Mythical Manifest aim to make classical and mythological education more accessible to the public using his education in Classical Civilizations from Warwick University. More about Connor Irving can be found here.

“Pillars of Clouds” can be found on Tea With Coffee Media’s website in e-book or print format.

Founded in 2022 by husband and wife team Grace and Tyler Wittkofsky, Kelsey Lovelady, Aaran Jolly, and Victoria Moxley, Tea With Coffee Media is a team of indie authors, designers, and editors who have a goal of helping indie media producers make their dreams become a reality. Their modest press has aspirations to help as many indie media producers succeed as possible.

Published by Tyler Wittkofsky

Tyler Wittkofsky is a multi-genre author, blogger, award-winning marketing and communications professional, and fierce mental health advocate from the southern coast of North Carolina. Tyler has been writing short stories for as long as he can remember. Growing up the grandson of an English teacher, Tyler had a constant fuel to his creative fire in his grandmother. He started writing poetry in 2012 to cope with his mental health struggles with anxiety, bipolar, and depression. Using poetry as an escape, he developed a unique style of poetry that has left readers saying, “Tyler’s voice is compassionate, even while suffering, and I felt the despair and loneliness seeping out through his words.” His first poetry collection, composed of poems written from 2012 to 2016, was published in March 2020. He began his first novel in 2019. The novel, (Not) Alone, was a story based on true events surrounding the struggles of living with mental illness. Described by readers as “An Intimate Closure with Mental Illness,” this began Tyler’s revitalized passion for mental health. He decided that his writing would have a focus on mental health. His next novel, The Seeds of Love: Sunflower Kisses Book One, was his debut romance novel and debut series. Described as “a great job of relaying the realistic emotions of young love and emotional drama that is particularly difficult for young adults…”, his debut romance novel was met with much success. In 2021, Tyler began writing short stories. He was accepted into several anthologies in mid-2021, expected for publication in early 2022. He also writes supernatural horror and historical fantasy for the online magazines In the Pantheon and In the Crescent. He has work published through Five Minute Affairs as well. He built his website www.TeaButWithCoffee.com in 2021. On this site, he started his blogging journey. He began writing book reviews, interviewing indie authors, and writing on mental health. This passion sparked a new desire to connect with more people. Tyler is currently in the beginning stages of two podcasts that he hopes to be live by the end of 2021. Tyler currently lives in Leland, North Carolina with his wife, Grace, and dogs, Dutch and Belle. You can find him and his works here: https://linktr.ee/wittkofsky

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: